For more information about our classifieds, please check following links.
About Us Features Premium Terms Privacy
Welcome to! Sign In Are you new to our site? Register now
Free Classified Site – GiganticList

1 - 2 of 2

Additional information


Noida: 4th HINDI CINEMA SAMMAN SAMAROH was most successfully conducted online this year. This prestigious event of the Hindi Film Industry takes place annually at Vigyan Bhavan to honour the Hindi Film Industry for popularising the National language Hindi and for uniting and integrating the Nation by evolving a common National culture through the medium of Cinema.

The highest honour of HINDI CINEMA MAHANAYAK was instituted in the 4th edition of Hindi Cinema Samman Samaroh by bestowing the title of HINDI CINEMA MAHANAYAK upon the one and only Respected Shri Dilip Kumar Sahab.

HINDI CINEMA SAMMAN SAMITI chaired by the patron of HINDI CINEMA SAMMAN SAMAROH Shri Shatrughan Sinha and comprising of Shri TP Aggarwal President IMPPA- Indian Motion Picture Producers Association, Shri Rahul Rawail Eminent Director and erstwhile Chairman of the National Awards Jury, Shri Shyam Shroff Eminent Distributor and Exhibitor, Shri Komal Nahta Eminent Trade Journalist and Telecaster, Shri BN Tiwari President of the apex body of Cine Workers FWICE- Federation of Western India Cine Employees and Shri Sandeep Marwah President ICMEI-International Chamber of Media And Entertainment Industry.

The Samiti expressed gratitude to Respected Shri Dilip Kumar Sahab for accepting the honour for thereby bestowing honour upon HINDI CINEMA SAMMAN SAMITI as Respected Shrimati Saira Banu Khan Sahiba accepted the honour on behalf of Dilip Kumar Sahab.

HINDI CINEMA BHUSHAN Samman was accorded to Shri Bappi Lahiri, Shri Jaaved Jaaferi, Shri Baba Azmi, Shri Ashim Samanta, Shri Manmohan Singh, Shri Bijon Dasgupta, Sushri Zoya Akhtar, Siushri Rasika Duggal, Shri Imtiaz Ali, Shri Anu Malik and Shri Madhur Bhandarkar.

HINDI CINEMA SANRAKSHAK Samman was accorded to H.E. Asein Isaev Ambassador of Kyrgyzstan, H.E. Dr. Marjan Cencen Ambassador of Slovenia, Shri K.L. Ganju Hon. Consul General Comoros, Ms Josephine Patricia Ntyam Ehya Charge d’ Affairs Embassy of Gabon, Shri Amit Khanna, Shri Vivek Agnihotri, Shri Sajid Nadiadwala and Shri Bhushan Kumar.

HINDI CINEMA GAURAV Samman was accorded to Shri Vimal Kumar, Shri Uday Shankar Pani, Shri Sukhwant Daddha, Shri Ananth Mahadevan, Shri Dilip Shukla, Shrimati Seema Pahwa, Shri Sanjay Chhel, Shri Kuku Kohli, Shri Kumud Mishra, and Shri Pankaj Tripathi.

HINDI CINEMA SEVI Samman was accorded to Shri Supran Sen, Shri Ashok Sarogi, Shri Anil Nagrath, Shrimati Meena K Iyer, Shri Anup Dev, Shri Ajay Brahmatmaj, Shri Manoj Srivastava, Shri Vishal Saroye, Shri Subhash Sahu, yu Shri Rajendra Singh, Shri KS Sanjay, Shrimati Bharti Dubey and Shri Ashok Pandit.

CHHICHHORE was declared the Best film of the Year and as per the tradition of HINDI CINEMA SAMMAN SAMAROH the producer, the director and all the actors and technicians of the film shall individually receive the award for collectively making CHHICHHORE the best film of the Year. Sushant Singh Rajput being the leading man CHHICHHORE was declared the Best Leading Man of the Year. HINDI CINEMA SAMMAN SAMITI will deliver the Samman to Sushant Singh Rajput’s father in Patna.

Comments Add new

Add new comment
No comments added yet. Be first to leave comment!

Seller's info

Seller's picture
Sanjay Shah
Unregistered user

Listing location

India, Uttar Pradesh, Noida

Seller's email address

- you cannot copy & paste mail, you need to rewrite it
- do not send spam
- ask only questions related to this product
- do not be rude
Hello! Sign in to get more.
Home Search My favorite items My account My alerts My personal info My listings Mail us Call us
Refine search





Clean search